mlskrot.blogg.se

College hoops 2k8 game experience
College hoops 2k8 game experience




college hoops 2k8 game experience

I plan to give this game more time and work more at defense, and maybe I'll get better.

college hoops 2k8 game experience

I can't imagine what it's like playing this game on harder levels of difficulty. Okay okay, maybe I'm not great at defense yet, but considering the I was playing on freshman, I should not have to work THAT hard to stop Stetson from scoring constantly when I'm playing at home as a Top 5 team. You just trade baskets most of the game, and if you go on a bit of a run and open up a double digit lead, the CPU is sure to go on a quick 9-0 run and be right with you again.

college hoops 2k8 game experience

STETSON, and I absolutely could NOT pull away. For example, I was playing on freshman, and I chose to play as Kansas at home vs. But the one and only thing that REALLY bothers me about this game, and it's a major thing, is the fact that it's nearly impossible to stop the computer from scoring, even on freshman level, no matter which teams you choose to play with. The menus seemed a little bit awkward for me to navigate through at times, but I'm getting used to it. Something any other basketball game has lacked, at least the ones I've played. The crowds are ravenous and they really get into the game and respond to what's going on. One thing I think they really nailed here is the atmosphere of the college game. Graphics are solid, although maybe not great as far as the players go, but the arenas look sweet. Graphics are solid, although maybe not great as First off, let me say that this is the best basketball game that I have ever played to date. First off, let me say that this is the best basketball game that I have ever played to date.






College hoops 2k8 game experience